Eclipse Printing CC

Eclipse Printing CC 1st XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 25 Apr 2018 Cardiff Uni Staff(H) Home (St Fagans) 6pmFriendly CANCELLED
Wed 02 May 2018 Media Wales(H) Home (St Fagans) 6pmFriendly CANCELLED
Wed 09 May 2018 Cavaliers(H) Home (St Fagans) 6pmLeague Lost
Wed 16 May 2018 Radyr CC Dad's(H) Home (St Fagans) 6pmCup Won
Wed 23 May 2018 Media Wales(H) Home (St Fagans) 6pmFriendly Lost
Wed 30 May 2018 Glenwood Church(H) Home (St Fagans) 6pmLeague CANCELLED
Wed 06 Jun 2018 Cardiff Medics(H) Home (St Fagans) 6pmLeague Won by 4 runs
Wed 13 Jun 2018 Glenwood Church(H) Home (St Fagans) 6pmCup Won by 34 runs
Thu 21 Jun 2018 Casuals(H) Home (Wenvoe) 6pmLeague Won by 10 runs
Wed 27 Jun 2018 Celtic Hawks(H) Home (St Fagans) 6pmLeague Won 91 runs
Thu 05 Jul 2018 Glamorgan Centurions(A) Away (Llantwit Fadre)6pmCup Won by 19 runs
Thu 12 Jul 2018 Boyz of the Summer(A) Away (Blackweir)6pmLeague Won by 20 runs
Wed 18 Jul 2018 Glamorgan Centurions(H) Home (St Fagans) 6pmLeague Lost by 7 wickets
Wed 01 Aug 2018 Chartered Trust(H) Home (St Fagans) 6pmLeague Lost by 16 runs
Wed 08 Aug 2018 Cup Final vs Cardiff Medics(H) Home (St Fagans) 6pmCup Won by 27 runs
Wed 15 Aug 2018 Casuals(H) Home (St Fagans) 6pmFriendly Won
Wed 22 Aug 2018 Cardiff Uni Staff(H) Home (St Fagans) 6pmFriendly Won
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Woodbury (Tour)(A) Away (Woodbury)1.30Tour Won by 5 wickets
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Woodbury(A) Away4.30Tour Won by 22 runs