Eclipse Printing CC

Eclipse Printing CC Indoor Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 02 Oct 2019 Cardiff Uni Staff(H) Home (Indoor School Sophia Gardens) 9pmFriendly Teamsheet
Wed 09 Oct 2019 BBC Orchestra(H) Home (Indoor School Sophia Gardens) 9pmFriendly Teamsheet
Wed 30 Oct 2019 Bay Dragons Cricket(H) Home (Indoor School Sophia Gardens) 8pmFriendly Teamsheet
Wed 06 Nov 2019 Cardiff Medics(H) Home (Indoor School Sophia Gardens) 8:30pmFriendly Teamsheet
Wed 13 Nov 2019 Media Wales(H) Home (Indoor School Sophia Gardens) 8:30pmFriendly Teamsheet
Wed 15 Jan 2020 Mitres(H) Home (Indoor School Sophia Gardens) 9pmLeague Teamsheet
Wed 29 Jan 2020 Cardiff Uni Staff(H) Home (Indoor School Sophia Gardens) 9pmLeague Teamsheet
Wed 12 Feb 2020 Radyr CC Dad's(H) Home (Indoor School Sophia Gardens) 9pmLeague Teamsheet
Wed 26 Feb 2020 Bay Dragons Cricket(H) Home (Indoor School Sophia Gardens) 9pmLeague Teamsheet
Wed 11 Mar 2020 Cathedral Mitres(H) Home (Indoor School Sophia Gardens) 9pmLeague Teamsheet
Wed 25 Mar 2020 Casuals(H) Home (Indoor School Sophia Gardens) 9pmLeague